Life Group Eastern Area

Zip Code: 95111


View Larger Map
Contact: Celissa Diolata
CDiolata241@gmail.com
Meeting Day: Wednesdays
Meeting Time: 7:00pm
Type: Open: Women; Youth Girls

Zip Code: 95116


View Larger Map
Contact: Dolly Echon
dollyvechon@yahoo.com
Meeting Day: Wednesdays
Meeting Time: 7:00pm
Type: Open: All

Zip Code: 95121


View Larger Map
Contact: Rey Mangahas
mangahas@yahoo.com
Meeting Day: Wednesdays
Meeting Time: 7:00pm
Type: Open: Men

Contact: Carmelita Mangahas
carmelitamangahas@gmail.com
Meeting Day: Wednesdays
Meeting Time: 9:00am
Type: Open: Women

Contact: Casey Lucas
caseyRCL@gmail.com
Meeting Day: Thursday
Meeting Time: 7:00pm
Type: Open: All Youth

Contact: Maricel Senchina
maricel.senchina@gmail.com
Meeting Day: Tuesday
Meeting Time: 7:00pm
Type: Open: All

Contact: Richard Mallari
chard_mallari07@yahoo.com
Contact: Charon Mallari
charon_mallari03@yahoo.com
Meeting Day: Fridays
Meeting Time: 7:30pm
Type: Open: Men and Women

Zip Code: 95122


View Larger Map
Contact: Vic Gurro
vicgurro@gmail.com
Meeting Day: Tuesday
Meeting Time: 10:00am
Type: Open: Men, Women

Meeting Day: Saturday
Meeting Time: 05:30pm
Type: Open: Men, Women, School of Leaders

Zip Code: 95127


View Larger Map
Contact: Nida Marzan
babeslsavella@yahoo.com
Meeting Day: Thursdays
Meeting Time: 9:00am
Type: Open: Women


Contact: Bong Montilla
usmontillaaic@yahoo.com

Contact: Daryl Montilla
mizpah_daryl@yahoo.com
Meeting Day: Fridays
Meeting Time: 7:00pm
Type: Open: All


Contact: Nathaniel White
natewhite454@aol.com
Meeting Day: Thursdays
Meeting Time: 7:00pm
Type: Open: All

Zip Code: 95132


View Larger Map
Contact: Vic Gurro
vicgurro@gmail.com
Meeting Day: Fridays
Meeting Time: 05:30pm
Type: Open: All

Zip Code: 95133


View Larger Map
Contact: Amante Sabalburo
asabalburo@sbcglobal.net
Contact: Fely Sabalburo
felyfs@sbcglobal.net
Meeting Day: Fridays
Meeting Time: 7:30pm
Type: Open: All

Zip Code: 95148


View Larger Map
Contact: Vicky Concepcion
vmconcepcion@yahoo.com
Meeting Day: Fridays
Meeting Time: 7:30pm
Type: Open: All

Contact: Pastor Edgar Banaga
edbanaga@sbcglobal.net
Contact: Pastora Rosana Banaga
rbanaga@sbcglobal.net
Meeting Day: Wednesdays
Meeting Time: 7:30pm
Type: Open: Men and Women
Website Builder